Parish of Magh Ene - Bundoran & Ballyshannon

Church of Our Lady Star of the Sea Bundoran

~ "Magh Ene" means The Plain of Hospitality ~

St Joseph's Church Ballyshannon 


Diocese of Clogher www.clogherdiocese.ie
Knock Marian Shrine www.knock-shrine.ie/
Society of St. Vincent De Paul www.svp.ie
St. Patrick's College Maynooth www.maynoothcollege.ie
Lough Derg Pilgrimage www.loughderg.org
Trocaire www.trocaire.ie
Polish Chaplaincy in Ireland www.polish-chaplaincy.ie
Catholic Communications Office www.catholiccommunications.ie
Raphoe Diocese

www.raphoediocese.com

Vatican Website www.vatican.va/phome_en.htm
Archdiocese of Armagh www.armagharchdiocese.org
Archdiocese of Dublin www.dublindiocese.ie
Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly www.cashel-emly.ie
Archdiocese of Tuam www.towardsthegoal.com
Diocese of Kilmore www.kilmorediocese.ie
Catholic Ireland www.catholicireland.net
Accord - Catholic Marriage Care Service www.accord.ie
Getting Married www.gettingmarried.ie
Pioneer Association www.pioneertotal.ie
Praying each Day www.prayingeachday.org
Scriptures Reflections www.rc.net/wcc/readings/
Pray Online www.sacredspace.ie www.sacredspace.ie
Veritas www.veritas.ie
Donegal VEC www.donegalvec.ie
Fr. Liam Lawton www.liamlawton.com
St. Louis Sisters www.stlouissisters.org
Taize www.taize.fr/en

National Support Lines

 Al Anon & Alateen 01 8732699 www.al-anon-ireland.org
 Alcoholics Anonymous

01 8420700  (Mon-Fri up to 5pm)

1890 412 41 (After 5pm & Weekends)

www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
 Alzheimer Society of Ireland  1800 34 13 41 www.alzheimer.ie
 Aware (Defeating Depression) 1800 302 302 www.aware.ie
 Anti Bullying Centre    01 6082573 www.abc.tcd.ie
 Cancer Helpline    1890 200 700 www.cancer.ie/nursing/helpline
 Childline   1890 666 666 www.childline.ie
 Crisis Pregnancy Counselling      1890 200 857 www.crisispregnancy.ie
 Cura Helpline    1850 622 626 www.cura.ie
 Domestic Violence   1800 444 944

www.womensaid.ie

www.amen.ie

 Family Mediation Services  01 6344320 www.fsa.ie/familymediation/index.html
 Grow (Mental Health Org) 1890 474 474 www.grow.ie
 Narcotics Anonymous 074 9121853 Letterkenny www.hse-ncs.ie
 NOVA (Victims of Abuse) 1800 252 524 www.nova.ie
 National Pregnancy Helpline 1850 495 051 http://www.ifpa.ie/eng/Pregnancy-Counselling
 Parentline 01 8787230 www.parentline.ie
 Life (Pregnancy Care)  1850 281 281 www.life.ie

 

Local Radio Stations Obituary Notices

 

Oceanfm Obituaries Page Highland Radio Obituaries Page

 

© www.magheneparish.ie

Magh Ene Parish Office     Bundoran    t: 071 9841290      e: ppbundoran@gmail.com